• redit
  • delicious
  • youtube

Book Studio Time

Give us a call at (949) 680-6568


email us at

Normal Rates start at $1500/day with engineer and producer

Discounts available, Contact us for more information

Slightly Stoopid


Composed by: Lou Richards / Slightly Stoopid
Miguel ? Composer
Eddie Ashworth Engineer
Doug Boyce Artwork
Dean Bradley Artwork, Cover Art
John Denver Composer
Chris DiBeneditto Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Doze Turntables
Jerry Duplessis Composer
Garrett Dutton Composer
G. Love Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Slide Guitar
Brian Gardner Mastering
Marshall Goodman Drums, Percussion
David J. Holman Mixing
George Hughes Keyboards
I Man Composer, Featured Artist, Guest Artist, Vocals
Wyclef Jean Composer
Josie Vocals (Background)
Dave Kaplan A&R
Kyle Artwork, Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Vocals
Jack Maness Vocals (Background)
Miguel Producer
O.G. Percussion, Vocals (Background)
Matt Phillips Photography
Lou Richards Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Slightly Stoopid Composer, Engineer, Primary Artist, Producer
Jonathan Stephens Cover Photo
Kevin Taylor Artwork, Layout Design
Tomoko Vocals
Mike Watt Photography
Tim Wu Flute, Saxophone


SublimeWithRome-Yours TrulyYours Truly

Yours Truly is the debut album by Sublime With Rome. It was released on July 12, 2011 on Fueled By Ramen Records. ClickHERE for the lyrics.


  1. Panic - 2:24
  2. Only - 2:41
  3. Lovers Rock - 3:25
  4. Murdera - 4:26
  5. My World - 2:29
  6. Paper Cuts - 1:54
  7. PCH - 3:23
  8. Same Old Situation - 3:45
  9. Take It Or Leave It - 3:53
  10. You Better Listen - 3:21
  11. Spun - 3:27
  12. Can You Feel It (feat. Wiz Khalifa) – 3:38


Rome Ramirez – vocals, guitar
Eric Wilson – bass
Bud Gaugh – drums, percussion

Additional Personnel

Todd Foreman, Jamal Tarkington, Chris “Flict” Aparri, DJ Rocky Rock, Aimee Allen, Maggie Walters, Tameca Jones, Kevin Bivona, Roberto Serrano, Joe Cueto, Wiz Khalifa


Producer: Paul Leary
Additional Producers: Chris “Flict” Aparri, Rome
Engineers: Stuart Sullivan, Charles Godfrey, Lewis Richards
Mastering: Brian Gardner
Artwork: Nate Siggard